June 6, 2016 – UNAPPROVED

<u>Call to Order:</u> The Election was called to order at 7:08 pm. In attendance were Matt Bolda, Nick Falco & Nate Kakish. Patrick O'Brien & Jim Hendrickson were absent. Two homeowners were present. Lynda Potas of CMS was also present.

<u>Approval of Agenda</u> – Nick Falco motioned to approve the Agenda, seconded by Matt Bolda. All were in favor.

<u>Confirmation of Quorum</u>: Lynda Potas of CMS stated there were twelve homeowners present by proxy and six present in person for a total of eighteen providing a quorum of the homeowners.

<u>Approval of Annual Minutes</u> – Minutes from the May 6, 2015 meeting were reviewed. Matt Bolda motioned to approve the Minutes, seconded by Jim Hendrickson. All were in favor.

<u>Annual Election:</u> Lynda Potas of CMS stated that three terms were expiring for Jim Hendrickson, Matt Bolda and Patrick O'Brien. Both Jim and Matt expressed their interest to rerun. Patrick previously advised he would not. There was interest from Scott Hartman in attendance. Therefore, with no opposition for the three open positions, both Jim Hendrickson and Matt Bolda were re-elected and Scott Hartman joined the board, all for two-year terms.

The Board positions were discussed and Matt Bolda motioned for the changes identified below, seconded by Nate Kakish. All were in favor.

President	Matt Bolda
VP	Nick Falco
Treasurer	Jim Hendrickson
Secretary	Nate Kakish
Director	Scott Hartman

The Annual Election was adjourned at 7:15 pm.