## Harvest Run Phase 3 Homeowner's Association Homeowner Annual Meeting Minutes

May 13, 2014 – APPROVED

<u>Call to Order:</u> The Election was called to order at 7:07 pm. In attendance were Matt Bolda, Patrick O'Brien, Jim Hendrickson and Nick Falco. Nate Kakish was absent. No homeowners were present.

<u>Approval of Agenda</u> – Nick Falco motioned to approve the Agenda, seconded by Matt Bolda. All were in favor.

<u>Confirmation of Quorum</u>: Lynda Potas of CMS stated there was no quorum of the homeowners was achieved in order to conduct the election as fourteen are required and five were in person and one by proxy for a total of six homeowners present.

<u>Approval of Annual Minutes</u> – Minutes from the May 7, 2013 meeting were reviewed. Jim Hendrickson motioned to approve the Minutes, seconded by Matt Bolda. All were in favor.

<u>Annual Election</u>: Lynda Potas of CMS stated that three terms were expiring for Patrick O'Brien, Matt Bolda and Jim Hendrickson. There was no interest from the association for anyone new running for these director positions. Patrick, Matt and Jim discussed they would stay on for another term, however Matt stated he needed to take a director position.

Re-elected for two-year terms were:

Patrick O'Brien Matt Bolda Jim Hendrickson

The Board positions were discussed and the following action occurred.

President	Jim Hendrickson - Falco motioned, seconded by Bolda. All were in favor.
VP	Nick Falco - Falco motioned, seconded by Bolda. All were in favor.
Treasurer	Patrick O'Brien - Hendrickson motioned, seconded by Bolda. All were in favor.
Secretary	Nate Kakish – O'Brien motioned, seconded by Falco. All were in favor.
Director	Matt Bolda - Falco motioned, seconded by Bolda. All were in favor.

The Annual Election was adjourned at 7:21 pm.