Harvest Run Phase 3 Homeowner's Association Homeowner Annual Meeting Minutes

May 10, 2018 – APPROVED

<u>Call to Order:</u> The Election was called to order at 7:12 pm. In attendance were Matt Bolda, Nick Falco (absent), Nate Kakish (absent), Scott Hartman and & Jim Hendrickson. No homeowners were present. Lynda Potas of CMS was also present.

<u>Approval of Agenda</u> – Jim Hendrickson motioned to approve the Agenda, seconded by Scott Hartman. All were in favor.

<u>Confirmation of Quorum:</u> Lynda Potas of CMS stated there were ten homeowners present by proxy and four in person for a total of fourteen providing a quorum of the homeowners.

<u>Approval of Annual Minutes</u> – Minutes from the May 8, 2017 meeting were reviewed. Matt Bolda motioned to approve the Minutes, seconded by Scott Hartman. All were in favor.

<u>Annual Election:</u> Lynda Potas of CMS stated that three terms were expiring for matt Bolda, Jim Hendrickson & Scott Hartman. All three expressed their interest to rerun. There was no interest from any other homeowner. Therefore, with no opposition for the three open positions, Matt Bolda, Jim Hendrickson & Scott Hartman were re-elected for two-year terms.

The Board positions were discussed, and Matt Bolda motioned for the positions to remain the same, seconded by Jim Hendrickson. All were in favor.

President	Nate Kakish	2019
VP	Scott Hartman	2020
Treasurer	Jim Hendrickson	2020
Secretary	Matt Bolda	2020
Director	Nick Falco	2019

The Annual Election was adjourned at 7:15 pm by Matt Bolda, seconded by Scott Hartman. All were in favor.