May 8, 2017 - APPROVED

<u>Call to Order:</u> The Election was called to order at 7:05 pm. In attendance were Matt Bolda, Nick Falco, Nate Kakish, Scott Hartman and & Jim Hendrickson were absent. One homeowner was present. Lynda Potas of CMS was also present.

<u>Approval of Agenda</u> – Jim Hendrickson motioned to approve the Agenda, seconded by Scott Hartman. All were in favor.

<u>Confirmation of Quorum</u>: Lynda Potas of CMS stated there were seven homeowners present by proxy and seven present in person for a total of fourteen providing a quorum of the homeowners.

<u>Approval of Annual Minutes</u> – Minutes from the June 6, 2016 meeting were reviewed. Nick Falco motioned to approve the Minutes, seconded by Jim Hendrickson. All were in favor.

<u>Annual Election:</u> Lynda Potas of CMS stated that two terms were expiring for Nick Falco and Nate Kakish. Both Nick and Nate expressed their interest to rerun. There was no interest from any other homeowner. Therefore, with no opposition for the two open positions, both Nick Falco and Nate Kakish were re-elected for two-year terms.

The Board positions were discussed and Matt Bolda motioned for the changes identified below, seconded by Nick Falco. All were in favor.

President	Nate Kakish
VP	Scott Hartman
Treasurer	Jim Hendrickson
Secretary	Matt Bolda
Director	Nick Falco

Jim Hendrickson motioned Lynda Potas of CMS be added to the signature card as an additional signer, still requiring two signatures for each check, due to the travel schedules of the Board and the timely payments to the vendors. Scott Hartman amended the motion stating that CMS should not sign their own checks, seconded by Nick Falco. All were in favor. Jim and CMS will get together to meet at the bank soon.

The Annual Election was adjourned at 7:10 pm.