Harvest Run Phase 3 Homeowner's Association Homeowner Annual Meeting Minutes – ZOOM Meeting

May 6, 2021 - APPROVED

<u>Call to Order:</u> The Election was called to order at 7:19 pm. Nate Kakish (absent), Nick Falco, Scott Hartman, Jim Hendrickson (absent) & Tony Colatorti (absent). Eighteen homeowners were present. Lynda Potas and Julie Leffel of CMS were also present.

<u>Confirmation of Quorum:</u> Lynda Potas of CMS stated there were nine homeowners present and nine per ballot/proxy for a total of eighteen, which provided a quorum of the homeowners.

<u>Approval of Annual Minutes</u> – Minutes from the May 9, 2019 meeting were reviewed. No Annual Meeting took place in 2020 due to the pandemic. Nick Falco motioned to approve the Minutes, seconded by Scott Hartman. All were in favor.

Annual Election: Lynda Potas of CMS stated that all five terms were expiring due to no annual election in 2020 due to the pandemic. Nick Falco, Scott Hartman, Jim Hendrickson and Nathan Kakish all advised of their desire to rerun. Melissa Warm added her interest in running and was added to the ballot. Lynda Potas of CMS asked the homeowners present at the ZOOM meeting if anyone was interested in running for the Board of Directors. Since there were five positions open and five people running, no official vote was necessary, and all noted above were added to the Board of Directors by affirmation.

The Board positions were discussed at the open meeting and below were the results.

President	Scott Hartman	2023
VP	Nick Falco	2023
Treasurer	Nathan Kakish	2022
Secretary	Melissa Warm	2023
Director	Jim Hendrickson	2022

The Annual Election was adjourned at 7:23 pm by Nick Falco, seconded by Scott Hartman. All were in favor.