Harvest Run Phase 3 Homeowner's Association Homeowner Annual Meeting Minutes

May 6, 2015 – UNAPPROVED

<u>Call to Order:</u> The Election was called to order at 7:08 pm. In attendance were Matt Bolda, Jim Hendrickson and Nate Kakish. Patrick O'Brien & Nick Falco was absent. One homeowner was present. Lynda Potas of CMS was also present.

<u>Approval of Agenda</u> – Matt Bolda motioned to approve the Agenda, seconded by Jim Hendrickson. All were in favor.

<u>Confirmation of Quorum:</u> Lynda Potas of CMS stated there were 12 homeowners present by proxy and five present in person for a total of seventeen providing a quorum of the homeowners.

<u>Approval of Annual Minutes</u> – Minutes from the May 13, 2014 meeting were reviewed. Matt Bolda motioned to approve the Minutes, seconded by Jim Hendrickson. All were in favor.

Annual Election: Lynda Potas of CMS stated that two terms were expiring for Nick Falco and Nate Kakish. There was no interest from the association for anyone new running for these director positions. Nick Falco expressed by phone to CMS of his interest to rerun and Nate Kakish stated he would stay on for another term. Therefore, with no opposition for the two open positions, both Nick Falco and Nate Kakish were reelected for two-year terms.

The Board positions were discussed and Matt Bolda motioned for no changes in the positions, seconded by Jim Hendrickson. All were in favor.

President Jim Hendrickson VP Nick Falco Treasurer Patrick O'Brien Secretary Nate Kakish Director Matt Bolda

The Annual Election was adjourned at 7:19 pm.