May 4, 2023 – APPROVED

<u>Call to Order:</u> The Election was called to order at 7:03 pm. Scot Hartman/President, Nick Flaco/V.P., Nate Kakish/Treasurer, Melissa Warm/Secretary and Jake Hartman/Director were present. Three homeowners were present via ZOOM attendance. Lynda Potas and Julie Leffel of CMS were also present.

<u>Confirmation of Quorum</u>: Lynda Potas of CMS stated there were nine homeowners present by ballot/proxy and eight present by ZOOM attendance for a total of seventeen, which provided a quorum (20% or 14) of the homeowners.

<u>Approval of Annual Minutes</u> – Minutes from the May 5, 2022, meeting were reviewed. Nick Falco motioned to approve, seconded by Jake Hartman. All were in favor.

<u>Annual Election</u>: Lynda Potas of CMS stated that three positions were up for election. Scott Hartman and Nick Falco both advised their desire to rerun. Melissa Warm would not be running for another term. Lynda Potas addressed the ZOOM audience if anyone was interest in running. Kelly Davis showed interest, asked a few questions and confirmed her request to run.

Since three positions were open and three people were running, an election was not necessary and all three candidates were confirmed by affirmation.

Nick Falco thanked Melissa Warm for her two-year service to the community, as agreed by all. Kelly Davis was welcomed as a new Board member.

The Board positions were discussed and below were the results.

President	Nick Falco	2025
VP	Ed "Jake" Hartman	2024
Treasurer	Nathan Kakish	2024
Secretary	Kelly Davis	2025
Director	Scott Hartman	2025

The Annual Election was adjourned at 7:15 pm by Jake Hartman, seconded by Nathan Kakish.