May 2, 2024 – UNAPPROVED

<u>Call to Order:</u> The Election was called to order at 7:56 pm. Nick Falco/President, Jake Hartman/V.P., Nate Kakish/Treasurer (absent), Scott Hartman/Secretary and Patrick Bukouricz/Director were present. One homeowner was present via ZOOM attendance. Lynda Potas and Julie Leffel of CMS were also present.

<u>Confirmation of Quorum:</u> Lynda Potas of CMS stated there were three homeowners present by ballot/proxy and five present by ZOOM attendance for a total of eight, which did not provided a quorum (20% or 14) of the homeowners.

<u>Approval of Annual Minutes</u> – Minutes from the May 4, 2023, meeting was reviewed. Scott Hartman motioned to approve, seconded by Jake Hartman. Nick Falco-yes, Patrick Bukouricz-abstain (absent from meeting). Motion passes.

<u>Annual Election</u>: Lynda Potas of CMS stated that two positions were up for election. Jake Hartman and Nathan Kakish both advised their desire to rerun. Lynda Potas addressed the ZOOM audience if anyone was interest in running. No interest.

Since two positions were open and two people were running, an election was not necessary and both candidates were confirmed by affirmation.

The Board positions were discussed and below were the results.

President	Nick Falco	2025
VP	Ed "Jake" Hartman	2026
Treasurer	Nathan Kakish	2026
Secretary	Scott Harman	2025
Director	Patrick Bukouricz	2025

The Annual Election was adjourned at 8:00 pm by Nick Falco, seconded by Scott Hartman.