

## **Harvest Run Phase 3 Annual Election Meeting Minutes**

June 8, 2010 - APPROVED

<u>Call to order</u> – The meeting was called to order at 8:03 pm. Board members Mike Antongiovanni and Susie Crohn were present. Dave Salvador was absent. Lynda Potas from Complete Management Solutions and total of thirty-eight homeowners were present (eight in person and twenty-eight by proxy), meeting quorum requirements. A quorum is 20% or 14 homeowners.

<u>Approval Minutes</u> – The minutes from the May 19, 2009 were reviewed. Bernie Anichini motioned to approve the 2009 Annual Minutes, seconded by Ed Potas. All were in favor.

Review of Nominations – Susie Crohn stated she was not interested in rerunning for the Board of Directors after serving the past two years. Mike Antongiovanni stated he spoke with Dave Salvador who also stated he was not interested in rerunning after serving for just less than one year.

Nick Falco and Matt Bolda both contacted CMS prior to the Annual Election Meeting with their intentions of running for the Board of Directors. Pat O'Brien and Jim Hendrickson nominated themselves from the floor to run for the Board of Directors. No other nominations were received.

<u>Election</u> – Four positions were open for election. Since there were four open positions on the Board of Directors and four homeowners running for those four positions, no election was necessary and the four new homeowners were assigned to the Board of Directors by affirmation.

Introduction of New Board of Directors - The new Board of Directors were announced as written below.

Mike Antongiovanni, Matt Bolda, Nick Falco, Jim Hendrickson and Pat O'Brien

Adjournment of Homeowner Portion of Annual Election Meeting – A motion to adjourn was made at 8:09 pm by Mike Antongiovanni, seconded by Susie Crohn. All were in favor.

<u>Executive Session of Assigning Board Positions</u> – Call to Order at 8:12 pm. The new Board of Directors briefly discussed the board positions and responsibilities. Mike Antongiovanni currently has one more year to his term. In order to keep a cycle of veteran Board members, one of the new Directors would need to volunteer for a one-year term and the other three Directors for a two-year term.

The following positions and terms were agreed to by the Board of Directors

Matt Bolda – President – two-year term Pat O'Brien – V.P. – two-year term Jim Hendrickson – Treasurer – two-year term Nick Falco – Secretary – one-year term Mike Antongiovanni – Director - one-year term

<u>Adjournment of Annual Meeting</u>- A motion made by Jim Henrickson to adjourn the Annual Election meeting at 8:26 pm, seconded by Pat O'Brien. All were in favor.

Next Meeting - Wednesday, August 18, 2009 - Homeowner Meeting - Panera Bread

www.HarvestRun.org - HarvestRunPhase3@yahoo.com